stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

Miming my own business.
2:41 p.m. - 2019-11-02

I've lived in my head for awhile now. I wish I could just be ok now, but I never really was, so...

My cat has high blood pressure, and his retina detached. So that's been upsetting, because I really thought I was going to lose him. I'm not out of the clear though, because while we have stabilized his bp and helped to heal his eye, I have to go back and get his kidneys checked again. To see if his bp was affecting his kidneys or vise versa? At least that's my understanding.


My new job seems to be working out ok so far. Its been hit or miss on how much money I'll make. I need to start picking up more shifts. Like maybe it would do me some good to get lost in work and making money.


My birthday is next saturday, and I requested off even though I never do anything. I'll probably end up depressed by the end.

I've been really trying to make some changes in my life. I wish my savings would grow quicker, because I'm not sure how long my car is going to last. I'm tired of putting money into it.

stephanie | says