stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

mother
6:04 a.m. - 2020-03-24

It's been a week since we shut down. I got denied unemployment, but I think it's because I moved to a different state. All last week I kept trying to call, but they were overloaded.

I've eaten a lot, which sucks because I have no income and people kept wiping the shelves clean. Which I still have a good amount in my savings. Hopefully I get this unemployment worked out.


I've also really let my eyebrows go. Just seeing what happens.

I went to the art store too. I got this tri colored pencil. Probably going to get more. I've literally been filling this sketchbook with it.

My sleep schedule has been fucked. I also binge watched bates motel. But the first couple of seasons it mostly played in the background.


I've been calling Chester norman.

stephanie | says