stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

afaikidkwtfigo
2:40 a.m. - 2020-03-17

So I went in to work today and was informed that we were closing the dining room at 5PM and will only do Togo until further notice.


We were busier than expected, so I lucked out by making 200 for the day. Which was better than Sunday when I worked all day and only made 170...

I still need to do my root canal too. Which I guess I now have time... just no income to help pay for it. I also owe taxes as a server... which will be like 400+

I'm trying to just go with the flow though. You know. Like maybe it will work out... maybe I won't get sick. Maybe I'll get some good art studio time. Play my bass.


I didn't even bother going to the grocery store, because people at work were talking about them being empty.


Times are getting interesting.

stephanie | says