stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

The natural way
3:16 a.m. - 2016-06-02

So I've graduated and have been enjoying my free time.


I am in a hard place right now. I put my two weeks in at work because of a bunch of bullshit.


I was hoping to transfer, but it's not going to happen.


My dad keeps asking me when I'm going to move out. So I'm jobless and soon to be homeless.


I thought joel wanted me to move in after some stuff was said. I guess I misunderstood.


I feel like he is just trying to talk his way out of it.


I just feel like it's been long distance enough and I'm ready to live together. I know it'll be different, but I feel like it would be great.


We would just need more space.

I don't know why it isn't as easy of a desicion as I was hoping. Like why doesn't he want to really? Is it me?

Then I wonder if I have been wasting my time and it was all for nothing, but what I sort of expected to happen. Story of my fucking life.


I feel dumb, I have no idea what I'm going to do.

stephanie | says