stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

winter, in my heart, it never stops.
2:44 a.m. - 2012-01-13

No, it's not ok to tell me you saw me at my friends funeral and thought I was hot [and then constantly bring him up, I'm still not over it], then say you observed me at a party you saw me at, then admit you creeped my Facebook, send me pictures of your kids, and post stupid crap on my wall and "like" every single thing I post.


And it is DEFINITELY not ok to tell me I deserve better in life and need someone who will care about me and that you would do what it takes to make me happy. And that you hate seeing someone deal with adversity. And then repeatedly ask me out.


Who the fuck are you? I don't know you, and you definitely don't know me. And when I said sorry but no, you should have taken the hint.


You didn't even understand the simple things i said... You wouldn't be able to "get" me if you tried.

Why can't normal people ever come along?


It would have been flattering if you know, didn't seem a bit creepy.


And it doesn't make me feel awesome.

I think the spinster life is starting to look brighter.

I'd rather not be loved than stuck with someone i don't.


Plus I'm still recuperating from the last blow my heart took. So it would just be nice to have some time to myself and not be hounded.

stephanie | says