stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

it never comes.
3:06 p.m. - 2012-01-11

So my car died before I could get a new one. it's depressing. I don't really care if I'm being a big baby about everything.

I honestly do not know anyone who deals with stupid shit like this on a constant basis.


I know bad things happen, but does it really need to be all of the time? Like I never get a break. I would really just appreciate just a few months where everything can be labeled as being "ok"

Plus I'm just tired of never really having anything good to say. Even the chances i do have, i have to go back a week or so later and say "just fucking kidding!" because good things don't stay around for very long.


Just hopefully someone will give me a loan for a car and give me the chance of proving myself, because if just ONE person had even just a little faith in me, I'd feel better knowing at least not everyone thinks I'm a total waste of space.

stephanie | says