stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

pick a path with heart.
3:42 p.m. - 2011-04-08

I hung out with Joel last weekend.


I've really missed him.

He bought me mountain boots. Apparently for when we go hiking. They were even my size.

I haven't thought about Seth very much.

The only reason I started talking to him was because this huge messed up situation happened with Joel and we lost communication.


I ended up finding out a few weeks after things started with Seth. If I would have known I wouldn't have done it.


I mean Joel may be ten years older than me, but I feel amazing when I'm with him. I can't stop thinking about him.

He did say I should move to Lexington with him. Maybe he is serious.


Before we lost touch he always talked about our future. Like how we'd be together.

Also best sex ever. Like seriously.


I just always fear the worst in people when it comes to giving into my heart.

I'm afraid to believe in it.

stephanie | says