stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

destroy everything you touch.
12:46 p.m. - 2011-04-09

So last night at work the owner and his wife came in.


We didn't really talk. Mostly because I avoided being around him.

I was also really stoned because jungle fever stopped by before I left for work.

Work was just awkward as fuck pretty much.


I can see what he meant about his wife being a bitch though.

Her heart could be broken though.

I'm supposed to see Joel tonight.

I gave him a call yesterday to make sure because a friend wanted to hang out and he said he wasn't exactly sure if he was coming.

We got on the subject of how we missed each other.

He just better not be wasting my time.


Oh but jungle fever is my friend Jeff. he is appropriately nicknamed. He works with me and he is actually one of the coolest people i have ever met. Like he is just fun to hang out with because it really is completely platonic.


Mostly we just smoke weed and listen to music and talk. It never gets awkward or boring.

I told him if i end up going to Lexington that he'll have to seriously come visit me.


Well time to get ready for work :[

stephanie | says