stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

one day they'll be homewrecker and maker.
6:03 a.m. - 2011-04-02

So I have to find a new job.

This week has really worn me out.


Like I don't even know what to do.

Pretty much the owner of the store I work at has been texting me, messaging me on Facebook, and calling me.


He told me he was in love with me and that he fantasizes about me. He kept asking me why I didn't want to be with him.

He is my boss, he is married, and not to mention the father of one of my best friends.

He tried to get me to see him tomorrow, but I ignored him.


He sent me twenty-four texts in a row telling me he wanted me.


I need out of this.

Lisa told me to turn him in for sexual harassment, but I'd feel like a home wrecker.


Like would it be better to just ignore it and leave the situation or end friendships and possibly be hated?

I mean the guy is old enough to be my dad.


I'm afraid to go to work tomorrow.

stephanie | says