stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

cut those strings.
12:30 a.m. - 2011-03-29

These past few weeks have felt unreal.


Like last weekend and this didn't really feel like a weekend.

Seth did come see me on Saturday. I guess he was seeing some friends and stopped by to see me :]

Then my car died and he had to jump start it.


I also didn't know he was even in indiana.


Work has been crazy lately. Too much drama.


I also don't know what is going on anymore. I am always on the outside of the circle.


One positive is that I now have a few good stories about creeping out customers.

I've also made a few people mad at me over the past few months. It's kind of funny, but at the same time retarded.


Wouldn't be so retarded if they would leave me alone.


Just making it easy to leave. Even easier to not even say goodbye.


Apparently not saying goodbye has been my problem all along.


Or not saying anything at all.

stephanie | says