stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

you didn't even write to say goodbye.
2:50 a.m. - 2011-03-26

I felt so lonely today.

And still.

I just feel like I'm floating around stopping in every now and then to say hello or check up on things in other peoples lives.

I don't feel like I have one of my own.


Sometimes I wonder if I am slowly losing touch with everything, or I'm finally realizing what I need to start doing with my life and what I need to do.


I feel reckless. My emotions are never subtle.


I'm always second guessing myself. This disease has left me with nothing but questions.

I just get this clarity in this terribly dark moment and it just feels unreal. It gets me high, I get crazy and impulsive.

Is this that moment? Or is it real?

Should I give into my heart and self and risk failure or settle with what I have and hope it'll change?


Thinking is making me insane right now.

stephanie | says