stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

somehow it got easy to laugh out loud.
9:47 a.m. - 2011-03-24

I slept funny last night and now I have a pain in my neck.

Last night as I was leaving my dads heading back to my apartment it started hailing. My car is a deathtrap.

The windshield wipers don't even work anymore.

When i got home Seth called me. Nothing really exciting there. Mostly talked about his work and computers.

My laptop is slowly dying.

everything is greattt.

I think i need to cut back on my smoking. I just need to start getting out. I smoke mostly out of boredom.

my other sister doesn't want her bike, so my dad is going to air the tires and bring it over here for me.


Yayyy. Free bike.


My friend Tim gets on my nerves sometimes. Apparently he can't get over this girl (who is a crazy bitch) so he is going to start seeing a therapist.

Seems like making a match.com profile would be cheaper.

I don't want to go to work today :[

stephanie | says