stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

oh lonely, so lonely.
1:32 a.m. - 2011-03-21

Today was the worst.


I worked all day and I was so behind on everything.

So when I completed a lot I decided to take a smoke break. It was windy out so I covered the lighter.


I have long bangs. They fell in the way and literally caught on fire. Then I turn around and this SUV parks and seven people get out. So I had to go back in.


Then while we were closing I hit my face with a barstool and now I have a bruise.


So I finally get out and I get in my car, which had recently decided that the locks weren't going to work any more.

They randomly make click noises and unlock themselves slowly.

so I try to start my car, and it wouldn't. Thank god one of my friends drove by and knows stuff about cars. He jumped it and pulled my lock fuse so they'd stop clicking and drain my battery.


Seriously best night ever.


People are either expecting too much or too little of me lately.

It's really hard trying to deal with everyone.

They getting to me at all angles though.

It's like, just stop talking to me. I'll talk to you if I see it necessary.

if you've gone years not talking to someone you can live without them. You just don't need them.

This whole day just makes me miss Seth.

I mean work today on top of everything I'm dealing with in my life just obliterated any good thoughts.

He makes me happy.

Generally.

I am going to get a bike.

Don't know what kind or anything yet.

I've always wanted a bike.


My dad got my sisters new bikes one time for good grades. Mine weren't so great, so i got this crappy flea market bike.

it didn't last very long.

I eventually inherited my sisters hot pink and purple bike when i grew out of the phase of wanting a hot pink and purple bike. So i never rode it.

Pretty much I've just always wanted a bike. Like the perfect one that will last me all my life.


Bikes are like having a cat.

For St. Patricks day i went to visit Lisa in Muncie. We went to three different bars and pita pit. I only spent fourteen bucks.

These two boys kept buying me drinks and Lisa bought my pita.

those boys were disappointed when i left. They were cool though, we talked about operation ivy.

It was when all the one dude talked about how he listened to operation ivy all the time and the transplants, who have that one dude.

someone should shoot me when i get in those situations.

some people try too hard.

Lately I've been watching futurama a lot lately. I went out and got all the DVDs.

At least I have something to look forward to when I come home.

stephanie | says