stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

life is ridiculous.
2:10 p.m. - 2008-12-08

i'm tired of it.

just generally tired of it.

generally tired of you and your bullshit.

tired of your bullshit.

and your bullshit.

and your bullshit.


i don't understand that at all.

i don't understand your needing to find yourself.

you've seemed to find yourself in her pants.

so why are you telling me this? something different?

you are a fucking player, whether you admit it or not.

and you to yell at me today. that wasn't very smart.

you are only hurting yourself by trying to hurt me.


you aren't talking to me because i called you out on how bad you previously treated me.

i wanted you to be sorry for it, not pissed.

you still aren't talking to me, and i don't even know why.

i'm not sure you even know why.


people wonder why i never hang out with them.

i'm not going to lie, i am a horrible friend.

i'm horrible because i don't really talk to them, but you know, it's not like they go out of their way to talk to me.

i like to be alone sometimes. most of the time actually.

and maybe it's this depression, but you can't tell me that's what it is.

because you don't know.

i'm not one to put all blame on disorders.

i'm fucking bipolar, not a crazy socially inept hermit.

i just hate that. when people use their diagnosis to get out of things or make excuses.

i hate it even more when they try to make those excuses for me.


stephanie | says