stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

gasoline.
1:51 p.m. - 2008-11-17

i don't exist today.

nothing really seems real.


let's hope for an end to this ending.


on a side note i guess i've decided to make a scrapbook. i'm going to have a lot of time now since i'm not going to school.

it's going to be pretty lame, but i love taking pictures, and they are all just sitting in this box. so why not display them creatively?

i guess there are a few more pictures i need to develop/get printed off.


i had a dream that joel paid for my school.

he texted me yesterday and asked what i was doing, like he wanted to hang out.

he asked if i was twenty-one yet.

if i hung out with him timothy would get so mad.

he told me it was wrong how joel is ten years older than me. you know what though, he told me about how when he was fifteen he was kind of with a girl who was nineteen.

in my opinion that is more wrong than joel and i. timothy doesn't agree, but he's also a dumbass.


i wouldn't hang out with joel though.

we'd probably end up hooking up.

it's odd because we have these feelings for each other, but we don't really do much about it.

i guess it's for the better, i think we both know he'd break my heart.

stephanie | says