stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

don't get caught, and don't get stuck.
10:51 p.m. - 2008-11-18

i'm really cold and sick. again.

like i got full on sick all over again.

i always get sick.


so awhile ago someone stole my shitty mp3 player.

why would they steal it? i don't even know... it had a huge dent in it. i had it for three years.

it was crap, and you know, it breaks all the time and the battery is bad so i bet it didn't last very long.

they don't even have the cord to get the music off.

they wouldn't have liked it anyways.

did i mention they also stole my sweet ti89 calculator? yeah, i think that upset me more than my mp3 player...

i can always download all that stuff again...but that calculator was expensive.

oh yeah, so they stole those...but not my camera. hahaha, oh well. i'm glad about that one. i guess.


but now my days consist of me rebuilding my library and making data disks of all my music, so when i buy a zune, i'll be all set. hahaha.

i fell asleep at the library today.

an old man woke me up because i was slightly snoring...


i usually don't, but i'm really sick.

p.s. i love the fight scene in bridget jones's diary.

stephanie | says