stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

you were always a mess.
11:09 p.m. - 2008-11-15

i been writing, i just don't enter them...

it's sad when when you censor yourself when you are the only one you know who can read this.

hahaha...i'm retarded.


what pisses me off is when someone tells you that they talked about you to people.

they don't tell you what they said or who.

why would you admit to something you don't need to if you aren't even going to admit fully?

i really don't know this kid, but he just randomly brought it up. he kept going and going and going.

don't talk to me when i say don't talk to me.

i bet these girls know shit about me, because apparently they said something bad for you to say "you just need to prove these girls wrong." i don't need to prove myself to you or anyone.

but i guess they said that people were afraid to mess with me, which i don't understand. i'm not very strong, i couldn't kick anyone's ass. i guess it might be that i'm not afraid to confront someone, but whatever.

don't tell me about how these boys think i'm hot either. i don't give a shit. they are assholes or creepy, and saying that isn't going to make me feel better.

i'm not one of those girls who thinks life is just grand because some dude thinks i look good. i'm more of a person than that.

also don't tell me to not take life so seriously.

just because i'm twenty-one now and the only thing i've done was drink daiquiris with my dad. i'm sorry i don't go out and party every fucking night. did you ever take the time to think that maybe i don't want to fuck my life up? i don't want to drink myself into a stupor every night, and by doing that how is that not not taking life seriously?

it's not. it's not anything but stupid, unhealthy, and trashy.

i'd much rather live.

plus you don't know anything about me to make these comments to me. so kindly shut the fuck up.

stephanie | says