stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

and then again you failed.
12:02 a.m. - 2008-03-18

so lately things have been a blur. mostly because i can't remember what happened.

i wish we still talked.

maybe after easter.

it's sad that i secretly wish you gave up speaking to me for lent.

and that it's killing you too.


lately i've been developing a crush on my new friend.

it sucks because he's younger than me by like two and a half years. i know "age is just a number" and i shouldn't let it affect my feelings, but in a way i think it should.

but he gets me. we have a lot in common. it makes me excited to think of the possibility of a best friend.

he almost has a music taste like mine, in the sense that he likes a lot.

not really there, but almost.

he's cute too.

i've met some new people lately. i really like it. i feel like i'm getting out in the world.

i feel like an actual person.

i think i might try to sleep though.

should be good.

stephanie | says