stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

no more time for your goodbye kisses
9:00 a.m. - 2008-01-04

i had an amazing past two weeks.

i met a boy.

a great boy.

a cute boy.

a boy who is going back to florida today :[

fourteen hours away from where i live.

and it's funny, because this is the situation you see in the movies. except this time he won't be coming back, at least not until next year. it's best though, i think.

i kind of hope it's not like the movies. he might want to get to know me better and i'm not the kind of girl boys would want to get to know. i'm not horribly ugly or anything, but my mind's a mess, like i always say, and i never lie to myself.

most of the time.

i'm not really seeing anyone one, but there was this boy i'd kind of hook up with in a non-sexual way and i think he likes me a lot more than he should. i'm sure he'd be really hurt if i ended it for that boy.

so seth :[

about him, i told him i couldn't talk to him anymore. after the sweet thing he said to me and how i was rude to him. we just don't really say much to each other.

i'm really going to keep my word this time. maybe if i get a cellphone anytime soon i could maybe text him, but i don't know. i really like him, like a LOT more than those other boys. i'm not saying it's love, but it's something pretty amazing.

not something i really want to lose, but something i really don't know how to pursue. he was perfect though.

i could tell him exactly what i thought and felt.

the age difference.

his height.

the fact that his family owned sheep [my favorite animal].

he makes me feel better about anything. whenever i'm sick or just not feeling well, he knows exactly what to say.

when me and tyler broke up, he was there and knew exactly what to say.

:[

my love life sucks.

stephanie | says