stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

i guess that night you weren't alright.
2:02 a.m. - 2008-01-06

i'm having trouble breathing again.

i don't know if i'll get over it this time.it gets harder.

i just can't handle these situations. i don't understand why, maybe i am crazy. my there is just something wrong with my head and no one can fix.

maybe i don't want it fixed because then i'm sure i'd be boring.

but then maybe i wouldn't want to kill myself everyday.

i guess i'm just expecting too much, but at the same time i'm glad.

i guess i just want someone to love me.

i guess i expected that person to be you.

i mean you seemed to want to force me into something i didn't want after i told you about that certain boy.

i don't think i know myself anymore.

i think i am more unhappy.

help?

stephanie | says