stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

i wish you didn't hate me.
10:29 a.m. - 2007-12-20

i don't think you understand just how hard it is not to talk to you.

i went to you for everything, we talked about everything, and you made me happy.

tyler couldn't make me happy like that anymore, i guess that why that ended.

and honestly, i was excited when me and tyler broke up, because i had you.

: that makes the situation sound different. i'm not a horrible person.

i've just always liked you, since before i even talked to tyler. and while we were dating it was hard to not like you, but i put you in the back of my mind and we talked as friends.

you know someone told me you and i were meant to be.

that made me a little excited when i was told that.

that was a year ago though, and i was in love with someone else.

stephanie | says