stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

when i was through, it just came out this way.
12:31 a.m. - 2012-06-15

So I guess I'm going to the dentist tomorrow... I possibly have a wisdom tooth coming in. Or an infection. Whichever, how am I supposed to know?


Teeth can't talk.

I had the whole day off, so I laid out a little and got a little burnt. I have developed a farmers tan, I'm trying to rid myself of it.


I also thought about joel a lot. He drunk dialed me a few nights ago. It was cute up to the point where he rambled on about some "other dude"


I think he might have gone through my phone and saw a text I sent to a girl I work with about Seth telling me he still had feelings for me.


Which after he did tell me that I subtly brought up "old dude" as I refer to joel as with him. Because once he told me to be careful with old dudes.


But I'm not a hundred percent sure though. About the looking at my phone thing.


But it did irritate me. Because one time joel called him my boyfriend.

I wish i weren't such a little bitch when it comes to feelings, or I'd tell him and maybe he would know how serious i take it.

Whatever.


Hopefully this dentist doesn't tell me all my teeth are crap and they need to go, or ask "have you ever thought about braces?"


Because while my teeth aren't that fucked, i obviously need braces. I hate when the obvious is pointed out, and braces aren't free.

My teeth really bother me.

stephanie | says