stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

once i wanted to be the greatest.
10:58 p.m. - 2012-03-15

Something sort of funny. I made out with this kid I know. It was horrible, like tongue-in-throat kind of action. I thought I was going to puke when we were kissing. I can't even describe what was so gross about it.


Well... The next day I just thought about it and I actually did puke. Twice.

And when i told my sister about it i had to stop because i thought i was going to throw up again.


So definitely will not be kissing that boy again.


Josh cut all of his hair off today. I got to play with his ponytail while he got his hair cut.


it made me kind of sad because he also trimmed his beard so it's really short now.

I guess now we'll find out if i liked him or his hair.

stephanie | says