stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

Thank you, Universe
1:38 a.m. - 2017-05-02

I'm up later than I should be again.


You'd think people change, but do they really? A good example would be the people I went to high school with.


I probably won't go to my reunion. In a way I have changed, because now I have no problem excusing myself from people I'd rather not associate with. Or making a smart ass observation of them.


It's also funny to think of other people's perspective of themselves. I wonder about my own, so it's ok.


Today I accidentally stole some of those cube boxes from the store today, I forgot I put them under the cart. It wasn't until I had finished loading everything up that I noticed. So I just threw them in my car and left. I kind of panicked because I was afraid someone was going to come out and not believe me because I had everything loaded up.

Part of me is kind of relieved though, because a few weeks ago I had an unlucky tip week. I ended up losing 20, which someone picked up... and then I worked a double and only made 68 for the whole day and I had locked my keys in my car and ended up being late to work. It was 40 dollars for the locksmith. Which how much those boxes would have been.



I also went and had a drink with a girl from work. I had one beer, but it was honestly enough. I had fun though. I miss going out with my friends.

stephanie | says