stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

Gateway
12:53 a.m. - 2017-04-19

Tonight on my way home from work I saw the's headlights behind me kind of swerve, but I thought maybe it was one of those moves people make so you see them behind you. So I yet over in case and I come up to a red light at a Threeway stop, but I noticed the truck that swerved wasn't stopping and there were a row of cars turning, so I just started laying on my horn, the stops in the middle of the intersection. The light turns green and I notice they are still swerving. Anyway, I was on the phone with joel when it all happened. I think I scared him because I just started honking and I stopped paying attention to him. I ended up getting off the phone with him and calling 911. But I guess someone else called too because they told me they were already on them.


Anyway, joel said I probably saved a family from a funeral when I did my honking.


It is something that bothers me being here. I mean I guess nowhere is really safe from anything, but it's not a good sign when a place is known as a capitol of drugs you don't want to ever mess with.


I am probably getting judgy of this girl. She had a handicap sign, but I've also seen a young girl with tracks using a motorized cart at the store to pick things out like it was a segway.

I work a double tomorrow. I lost twenty dollars on friday from my tips. It really sucked because I worked really hard that night running around. Twenty dollars is a lot. And what also hurts is someone picked it up.

stephanie | says