stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

Going down hot
3:44 a.m. - 2017-03-13

I messed up my sleep schedule, and now daylights saving has happened.

I took a nap after work. I was hoping for just an hour, but joel turned off ny phone instead of letting me wake up.

So I slept for three hours.now I'm up late again. His defense was that I would have woken up if my body didn't need the sleep.

Anyway, it just kind of annoyed me because there were things I needed to do, like get my coat that I left at work, which is stI'll there and I was going to stop by the store on my way home from that.


I have just felt invisible lately and like it's ok to be inconsiderate of what I need because of it.


I'm getting tired now, but it's usually the time I go to bed now, just seems like an hour later.

stephanie | says