stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

The moral of the story is
11:41 p.m. - 2016-11-23

When I was younger we had a stationary bike in our living room. My cat loved to jump up on the seat of it and dangle his tail. Every now and then his tail would flick and catch his eye and he'd try to catch it. I remember trying to get a video of it, but the camera I had was noisy and it would take his attention.


Anyway, I'd probably be Internet famous if I had a video of it.


Tomorrow is thanksgiving and joel and I are going to his family's for snacks and dinner.

Sometimes I wonder what it would have been like to grow up in a family where you knew everybody and parents were around.


I remember being close with my sisters as kids, but we stopped when we didn't have to be.


I just want to be close with someone.


stephanie | says