stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

i need a drum set.
9:52 p.m. - 2015-01-31

so, i didn't want to go to the art show last night, but i went and i got fist place and a seventy-five dollar gift card.

my dad cried. it was cute.


i was really surprised and after they went through all the honorable mentions i really thought it was over for me... i don't know, i just thought my piece was a little silly looking compared to a lot of others.

i guess you are your own worst critic. but now i have two art shows i can put on my resume.


i'm really hoping to go see joel this week. if i don't i'm going to cry.

also, pretty sure my straight edge grew legs and walked off with someone in my color theory class.


i went into that purchase thinking that was the only straight edge i'd need, and no matter whatever else happened, i had the straight edge situation handled.


guess it's a good thing i got that gift card.


now to do my homework...

stephanie | says