stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

he was abusive, but that's no reason to end a 60 year marriage.
3:15 p.m. - 2014-07-30

my teacher after class asked me what my plans were for school.


honestly, i don't know. when i was younger i wanted to be an artist, and i wouldn't mind just sitting around and creating my art all day.


i told her i was planning to move south to finally be with joel. she gave me a good school around there, but that it made her sad i wouldn't be able to go to a more focused art school.

well, you never know.


about my cat's cradle project, she said she is going to see if there are any upcoming vonnegut shows that i could submit it into.

i don't know why i feel like people are always lying to me.

i don't know, things don't feel real, but what is real i guess.

stephanie | says