stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

i know a guy...
6:15 p.m. - 2013-01-13

Well I guess brad died.

It kind of bothers me that after all that happened people think I care about everything that goes on there.

I feel for Tim, because losing a parent is hard, but at the same time I feel a little relieved? Like now I never have to worry about it anymore. Kind of like it never happened.

He took it to his grave.

I got the DVD of my grandmas pictures today. So I've been mopey. Doesn't help it's raining and looks gloomy as hell outside.


Other than all that my weekend wasn't too bad. I got to talk about stuff like psychology, politics, and punk music at work... And someone actually could actually keep up the conversation.

It gives me optimism about next weekend.

stephanie | says