stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

i was way too young.
11:54 p.m. - 2012-10-10

So he doesn't know when my birthday is. I've known him for over four years and he doesn't even know when my birthday is.


Now that kind of makes me not want to talk to him again.

Maybe he just doesn't love me?

All I know is that I want to love and be loved. Maybe he just can't give me what I want.


It's really hard when you want someone and you know you have to end it, but you just can't. Sometimes I feel like I just put up with his bullshit because I secretly hope that he really does love me.

I really just want what everyone else wants. And I don't want to have to question feelings.


I just need to man up and go thru with it.

stephanie | says