stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

oh, just be quiet.
12:31 a.m. - 2012-09-28

My little brother got admitted to a hospital yesterday after threatening to kill himself.

So today my mom calls to talk about and proceeds to tell me not to relay anything she just told me to Nyssa. And went on about their feud and how she doesn't want my brother to get caught up in the mess.


I don't want to get caught in the middle either. I think the whole thing is stupid.


Why can't my family get along?

This might be why I just choose not to talk to anyone.


What am I supposed to say if she calls me? "oh yeah, I can't talk about that with you. Our mother told me not to talk to you about it, because you don't like her anymore."


I Did ask my mom if he would be interested in setting up an email so him and i could talk and get to know each other better.

we'll see how it goes.

stephanie | says