stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

walk it off.
3:45 a.m. - 2012-03-24

Tonight at work I realized how I'm not even close to where i want to be.


Those people make me sad for them.


Don't get me wrong, i do my job and i do it well, but it's just tiring everywhere i go it's the same people bitching about the same thing. They all go on about their "ocd" with the store and blow the smallest of things into drama.

Most of the time their ocd habits are things they should be doing anyway.


But tonight i was not happy. My back hurt and i felt light headed all night.


Also found out that this whole week i thought it was next week.


My sister was in the hospital for awhile over a month ago. She went in with a uti, kidney infection, and kidney stones. Upon further investigation they found her kidney was full of stones.

I mean fuuull. They had to go in surgically to remove them and all of this other stuff.


It just sort of worries me because she could have died. With her infections and stuff.


She's only a year older than me. She also has insurance, which i do not. I haven't had any insurance for about five years now.


I can also count the number of times I've been to see a doctor on one hand.


last night my back hurt so bad it made me dizzy and I couldn't move.

Pretty much i thought i was dying, and if there was something seriously wrong I'd never know. If i traded places with my sister I'd be dead right now.


Because i would have just waited it out.

stephanie | says