stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

soldier on.
2:36 a.m. - 2012-02-07

I feel like this week is going to be really good.

I have been thinking about Joel like crazy lately. I think because I gave up on josh so now I have no distraction.


I have no patience waiting around for that to happen.


Now is the time where I say I'm going to make changes in my life, but then I'll never do half of them. The ones I do make will probably only stick for a few weeks until I find something new.


At least I'm honest with myself. About some things.

Like I hope to fall asleep before four.


I need to get my computer fixed. It's driving me crazy listening to the same playlists over and over again. It makes my days feel like repetition.


I wonder if he has moved on to someone new.


I hope he misses me too.

stephanie | says