stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

i lie down like a tired dog.
3:03 a.m. - 2011-10-28

So I have no time.

I'm working two jobs that I hate. Both are completely ridiculous in their own way. And somehow I still don't have any money.

Joel and I stopped talking again, but then out of no where he calls me on Monday. I guess he was in jail for ten days...

I reminded him that we haven't talked in a month, and that's longer than ten days.

Since I last wrote a lot has happened.


I lost two friends in the same week.

I got another job to mostly keep me busy. But I'm already thinking about quitting because everyone there is rude. Even to the customers.


But my car is on his last leg, so i need to keep it and the hotel job as long as i can so i can save.

most of the time my car doesn't start unless you gas it while starting it. So i need a new one.


Pretty much I'm in a rut. I guess the roaring twenties doesn't apply to me. I have done nothing. Nothing really good have even happened.


Like no part of my life is going well. I don't even know where to begin to try and fix it.


The only advice I have gotten was from someone who reeeally shouldn't be dishing that kind of stuff out.

I did read an amazing book. It was the kind of book that you actually go out and buy.

stephanie | says