stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

heavy soul
7:28 a.m. - 2011-08-08

Joel and I broke up.

I don't think I've ever been this upset about a break up.

I guess this will be a good time to just be single for awhile and focus on doing things I want.

I want to make my own decisions and not be influenced by someone else.


Work has been lame lately. I'm going to start looking for a second job. I need to start making more money.

I've been sleeping on the couch at my dads. I hate that twin bed.

Florida boy came back to Indiana. Possibly for good.

So i thought maybe, since i realized it is completely over with joel. Florida boy and i would always see each other when he came to visit, and it never became anything more because he lived in Florida.


So i hung out with him a few times.


No, i will not be dating this kid. He is such an asshole. He tried to say I had no real experience and that I was irrational.

So then I got defensive, and he said that that showed I was immature. I think anyone would get defensive at something like that.

I think it would be best to just be friends.


All i can think about is joel.

stephanie | says