stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

sing like a bird released.
3:47 p.m. - 2011-04-14

I have been so lazy lately.

I have lost all motivation.

Something needs to start being fantastic in my life. At this point I'll take anything I can get.

I have come to realize that boys do not like me, they must just be weirdly attracted to me.

Joel is the only guy to actually ask me about my family and other stuff about myself.

I go to a party and I'm told this dude wants to " fuck" me apparently.

Same goes for this kid who I went to school with that I don't even talk to.

Now, do these boys ever talk to me? No.


It's retarded.


And brad. He went on about how amazing he thinks I am. He said I was perfect for him and blah blah blah.


And it's just like dude, what do you even really know about me?


Pretty much I think it's just going to be me and my cats for awhile.


Oh I did make a joke about my situation. I asked krissy if I told Joel and Seth that I was leaving to wherever, guess who'd be the one to come find me.

I said with my luck it would be brad.


Because seriously, my life sucks.

stephanie | says