stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

elongating shortening life.
6:44 a.m. - 2009-02-01

also i ended things with dan. it kind of sucked because he actually liked me, and i did like him too.

we never saw each other though. this whole month he is going to be recording.

even after that though, there would be no point since he's moving.


but his friend keeps texting me now, and i feel terrible.

he also texted me and told me i was cute.

which i hate. not because i think i'm ugly or anything, because i'm not terrible.

i just find it really creepy when people tell me i'm cute.

i automatically reject them.

besides he's really creepy already and talks about sex all the time, and is a racist.

he just finds the most ridiculous things funny too.


i miss dan though, and i feel bad for that. i'm a terrible person.

stephanie | says