stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

dick cheney is a robot.
10:48 p.m. - 2008-11-07

so i'm sick :[

how fucking grand?

of course i'd get sick two days before my birthday... but it's supposed to snow, and i sure hope it does.

i've never been excited about my birthday until i was told it was going to snow.

:] i love snow.


i sat and thought.

well i guess i technically stood, but that's really besides the point.

i guess i don't care anymore.

i know, profound huh?

i was once told i was too profound to talk to. which is odd, because i really have a hard time being serious about anything.

even what i previously stated. i'm probably not serious about that either.


my fatass cat is inside his hoodie with me. it cuuute.

i'm really glad i don't have a boyfriend. i think they'd steal my attention from my cat.

and i loves him.

stephanie | says