stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

hello, young lover.
10:12 a.m. - 2008-11-08

i love how this is getting progressively worse.

i have a headache now too and a fever of a hundred and one.

did i mention i work a double today?


and i did have my room clean, i swear, it was pretty clean.

but then i couldn't find one of the cords to my sega... :[

now it looks like shit.


i'm also surprised by the fact that i started on my art analysis already and not sunday night at very last minute.

i'm doing "hauptmann must die"

it's pretty cool.

i had to walk around the museum for an hour just to find it though.


there were a lot of old people there, i hate being around old people.

they think i'm like fifteen and that i can't possibly be serious in a place like a museum.

i'm fucking twenty [twenty-one on sunday]

i'm not a child.


also i'm on a lesley gore binge. i love herrr.

didn't know she was a lesbian.

my dad thinks i'm a lesbian. he tells me he'd still love me if i was.

because i keep telling him i'm not.

i have too many boy problems to be a lesbian.

in my biology class my teacher asked where life came from, so i told him "the primordial ooze"

he didn't like my answer.

stephanie | says