stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

they were you.
11:34 a.m. - 2008-11-06

sometimes when i'm writing a paper for school i take my pants off.

i think i just write better without pants on.

it's a shame i can't do that at school.


today i woke up to about three million texts from joel.

i don't really want to go to my biology class today.

i feel so behind with my other classes. i still need to write my rough draft for composition and learn a whole chapter for my math class tomorrow.

because i forgot we have a test.

so awhile ago i went through my old notebooks.

damn... i was a real loser.

though, i guess with all the stupid situations i had to deal with it's ok that i was a loser.

also i'd like to say that yeah, i am pretty damn clever. go to hell.

stephanie | says