stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

can you see it coming?
11:36 p.m. - 2008-06-17

i sent you that text.

it said "i don't want anyone else, i only want you"

YOU invited me over.

i believe you were the one who kissed me, said those sweet things, and made it seem like we'd become something more.

you were the one who even told me that you liked me more than your ex who you dated for like two years.

you really made it seem like you liked me and wanted to be with me.

i thought maybe one day you'd love me.

i just thought it was more.

thinking never does me any good.

we made all those plans to see eachother, but now i'm not even sure they are going to happen, and i'm not sure what i did wrong.

or if i even did anything at all.

i keep thinking "maybe if i would have done that..."

but i think if i would have i would have felt degraded and like a whore. i'm not so sure i could say i truly love you, but love was certainly there.

i love you, and i guess i always will. you've always been there from the first moment i saw you. you've been there for most of my bad time times.

i'm sure if you were in my past you would have been there for those too.

why aren't you there now?

why aren't you talking to me.

you are killing me slowly and i'm not sure you even know it.

but then i fear you do, and that you are laughing. maybe you thought i would be an easy lay, and when you found out i wasn't you lost interest.

i really do think the worst of people.

stephanie | says