stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

you left the hole in my heart.
4:20 p.m. - 2008-04-05

when we were laying in bed, i thought you were asleep. so i said "i'm so alone."

because i do have no one, and at that time i really didn't have anyone.

then you said "me too." and pulled me closer.

i could see myself loving you.

i haven't felt like myself today.

i'm off being everyone else i guess.

no one has been there, so i got desperate.

i started to talking to tyler, the boy who broke my heart not to long ago.

it still hurts, but oh well. these things you get over eventually.

i didn't want to live my life like this. thinking about boys, worrying about boys, and just wasting my time with them.

i really didn't.

i was going to work toward my goals, but that's not going so well.


anyone want to give me 12,000 dollars for school?

it's really going to hurt me when i finally realize i won't be able to go for another year. i didn't want to live my life that way either.

stephanie | says