stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

brawlin in new orleans
11:59 a.m. - 2008-04-03

things are becoming pointless again.

i just don't get anything at all.

i'm not sure why i'm doing this.

yeah, i'm pretty much pulling that "no one ever reads this anyways" card.

eat it.

i'm not sure if i want to give up and get over you, you have made me really happy in your odd ways.

i feel like maybe you could understand me.

i don't even know why i have this huge crush on you.


i'm not sure about you though, one minute you are being cute and then the next you hate me. sometimes i can see you're joking, but others i'm not so sure.

i'm really glad nothing happened between us, i really loved just cuddling. that oddly meant a lot to me.

i can see i'm slightly getting attached to you, but i can see that going away if you keep up with how you are treating me.

and you...i wish you would have just thought carefully about your actions before you jumped into bed with her. it would have been a smart thing.

stephanie | says