stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

Downtown
1:21 a.m. - 2019-02-27

Our lease ends here soon. By soon I mean two weeks.


I'm kind of freaking out because I'm not sure what we are going to do.


I just really hope we are leaving this place.


I think it bothers courtney, but at the same time, this was OUR plan for a long time.

I'm not meant for this city.

I also got my car fixed. I had a tire that kept leaking air. I would literally have to air it up every week to two weeks. I never saw anything wrong with it though. They guy showed me what they found. It was a staple, like the kind you staple papers together. Like for real?


My steering wheel was also shaking a lot, which was because of the front tire, so I replaced that one. And now the shaking has stopped.


It was really amazing just how small of a fix can do so much. I really thought car was about to crap out on me.

So that is one less thing to stress about.


stephanie | says