stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

Maps
2:41 a.m. - 2018-12-15

Sometimes I miss the good ol' days.

Joel asked me what I wanted for christmas. I really don't know. Everything seems impractical.


Work has been lame. Jenna's last day is on Sunday. I'm really going to miss her.


Our new people kind of suck. One guy keeps disappearing. They think to do drugs. Which wouldn't surprise me.


A few weeks ago someone took one of the other servers book with all of her money in it. The book was found in the trashcan at a gas station, so she's been trying to get the security footage of who went in that night.


So now everyone is like all paranoid about their shit. Especially around the prime suspects.


I hope they get caught because I miss trusting people and knowing if I can.

stephanie | says