stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

Topsy
4:14 a.m. - 2018-04-27

Sometimes I wonder if art is a therapy for me. But I get so caught up in I lose track of time.


I kind of want to sneak a picture of this girl I work with. For when I want to draw a scary bitch face.


She accuses me of arguing with her all the time, and I do it because I secretly want her job...


I've thought about finding a megaphone and announcing that I have no intentions of moving up in the company.

I'm just tired of her saying that. I do have a few years under my belt, and have been there longer than most. So I guess I am kind of a leader to them, but even that annoys me. It's kind of like we wear the same shirt, just because I've been here longer and they are lazy... so you do kind of have to step up to it and delagate shit to do.

But anyway, I should go to bed now. I did finish a sticker painting. I've thought about trying to do an exhibit or something... like really put myself out there and see what happens.


stephanie | says