stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

Glued
11:33 a.m. - 2017-12-03

I hate when people who have not been a part of your life for a long ass time try to come back in. Especially when it wasn't like you were super close anyway.

Which reminds me of this thing online I saw about who you attract. I seem to attract the crazies, and then any guy I have an actual relationship with probably thinks I'm crazy. I don't know what it is about me that makes them think I'm so great.


It's stuff like that that makes me want to believe in karma and reincarnation, because I feel like maybe my next life could be the one. Or that I was right about me being a shitty person and that's why the people I love don't love me near as much as these crazy dudes.


I mean I once had a girl apologize to me for being mad at me because her ex (a guy I met at a party ONCE [who found me on Facebook and told me he had noticed me at a funeral a few months prior.]) He had told her about us (me and him) being in a relationship, and stuff like how I loved him. I guess to make her jealous and it worked. She hated me, and I didn't even know. And he had made up all these times of us hanging out that never happened.


Anyway, just two people I do not talk to anymore contacted me. And it always comes with bad news. Like "I wanna be friends again, but I also heard, saw, or whatever about you and that sucks"


I had this couple come in twice this week. And they stiffed me both times. I just hope I don't get them again, because it's going to be hard to not say something.


stephanie | says