stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

Space Bat
2:31 a.m. - 2017-07-05

I read this thing about a bat called Space Bat and how he took off with the Discovery space shuttle.


It's probably one of the most interesting and hilarious things I've read in awhile.


Today just felt a little crazy to me. I think I'm just getting burnt out.


Joel's parents are here, and he is leaving for a work trip tomorrow.

Honestly, part of me is wondering if he is purposely leaving. As much as he says he likes his parents, he doesn't seem to like his parents.


I just kind of wish I didn't have to be alone with them. Not that they aren't good people, we just don't have much to talk about, everything would be a debate.

I also hate being forced to watch fox news. Though today they cheered on some guy, but then I mentioned that the guy was blinking his left eye twice as much as his right, and then they began talking about that than what he was saying.


It was probably one of those you had to be there moments, but it was pretty funny.

stephanie | says