stephanie says

.navigation.

current.

archives.

profile.

about me.

notes.

posse.

diaryland.

make it so.
8:49 p.m. - 2014-10-30

i'm turning twenty-seven next sunday.


it is really hitting me.

like i sort of want to cry about it.

in other news, my job ends tomorrow. i'm going to miss it. all i did was make caramel apples and sometimes serve. but there were a lot of days where i didn't have to even do that, i just made hundred of caramel apples.


i mean hundreds.


they used to joke about how i was going to dream about them. which i do, almost every night. though now i think it's mostly because the season is ending, so now i have to say goodbye to all of those people.

but anyway, it was a good job. i guess i'm able to come back next year without having to reapply. i'm honestly kind of considering working that into a plan.


i'm also wondering how long it will be until i find a new job, and about my money until then.


school kind of sucks. mostly because i allowed myself to get behind. i need to get my shit together.

stephanie | says